Swiss SEO specialist

Nowadays it is absolutely essential to take advantage of good visibility on the Internet. So how to refer to one’s site in Switzerland?

What do web surfers – your potential customers – do when they search for information or even a product or service? They use a search engine, Google in most cases, and click on the first results of their query.

To make those Internet users find you not only a website is needed but also a good SEO. The best for that purpose is to contact a specialist who will indicate you the improvements to carry out on your page.

At the same time the SEO will develop the popularity of your website. Therefore, the signals sent by the user to the search engine will inform it that your platform if the one best reflecting what they seek.

Your website will then appear among the first results on Google and other engines. Result: more visitors, more customers and this in the long run if the work is neat.

Having read this, you may be wondering how to choose a SEO specialist. There are several criteria to take into account but the one we want to highlight is extremely concrete: the geographic location. No matter if it is a Swiss site, association, club or enterprise we encourage you to use a Swiss SEO.

Why? First, it provides you with opportunity to easily meet him and explain your expectations face-to-face. Although the Internet can sometimes give us the impression that everything is virtual, real human contact remains vital. What is more, a Swiss SEO is more likely to grasp the features of your project. In addition, he knows other, namely Swiss websites through which he can increase the traffic of yours.

As a SEO consultant in Geneva I am definitely the person you need to boost your online positioning and visibility.

You stand to win everything by choosing a local expert to position your site in Switzerland. Click here to contact us !

De nos jours, bénéficier d’une bonne visibilité sur Internet est absolument indispensable. Alors, comment faire pour référencer son site en Suisse ?

Que font les internautes – vos clients potentiels – lorsqu’ils cherchent une information, voire un produit ou un service ? Ils ont recours à un moteur de recherche, Google la plupart du temps, et cliquent sur les premiers résultats de leur requête.

Pour que ces internautes vous trouvent, il vous faut non seulement un site internet mais également un bon référencement. Pour cela, l’idéal est de vous adresser à un spécialiste qui va vous indiquer les améliorations à effectuer sur votre site.

Parallèlement, le référenceur va travailler la popularité de votre site internet. Les signaux ainsi envoyés aux moteurs de recherche feront comprendre à ceux-ci que votre plateforme est la plus à même d’offrir aux internautes ce qu’ils recherchent.

Votre site internet va alors apparaître dans les premiers résultats sur Google et consorts. Bilan : davantage de visiteurs, davantage de clients, et ceci dans la longue durée si le travail est soigné.

Ayant lu cela, vous vous demandez sans doute comment choisir un spécialiste en référencement. Il y a plusieurs critères à prendre en compte, et celui sur lequel nous souhaitons nous arrêter est extrêmement concret : la situation géographique. Pour votre site suisse, d’association, de club ou de société suisse, il est conseillé de faire appel à un référenceur suisse.

Pourquoi ? Tout d’abord pour avoir facilement la possibilité de le rencontrer, de lui expliquer vos attentes en face-à-face. Même si Internet peut parfois nous donner l’impression que tout est virtuel, un vrai contact humain reste primordial. De plus, un référenceur suisse comprend plus facilement vos particularités. En outre, il connaît notamment les sites web suisses par lesquels il peut passer pour améliorer la popularité du vôtre.

Vous avez tout à gagner en choisissant un expert local pour référencer votre site en Suisse. Cliquez ici pour nous contacter !